Loading...

How to delete customers on Shopify

LD
Lucy Doan Published on September 4, 2020

How to delete customers on Shopify

You may collect customer’s information, may even sent them emails, individual account invites, but for whatever reasons they decided not to buy from your store. If you let those profiles stay in your customer list, it may cause a little annoyance when you manage your customers.

To help you to delete customers, I have prepared some steps on How to delete customers on Shopify.

Step 1: Go to the Customers section.

Choose Customers after logging in your Shopify acount.

Step 1. Go to the Customer section

Step 2: Choose the profiles of the customers you want to delete.

From the Customers page, choose the profiles of the customers you want to delete by ticking on the checkbox beside each name.

Step 2. Choose the profiles of the customers you want to delete

Step 3: Select Delete selected customers.

Press More actions and select Delete selected customers.

Step 3. Select Delete selected customers

Step 4: Click Delete.

In this step, click Delete to confirm your choice.

Step 4. Click Delete

Keep reading

Explore more blog posts from Ordersify

September 17, 2020 How to enable discount codes on Shopify

Sometimes you don’t want to delete discounts. Because after disabling the multiple discounts, you can get them enabled again.

September 17, 2020 How to disable discount codes on Shopify

At the end of the promotion or when you plan to try a different marketing strategy, you can disable a discount code. In addition, Shopify can also help you temporarily disable an unexpired discount.

September 17, 2020 How to create Redirects URL on Shopify

URL redirects is used to redirect traffic from one web page to another. When you change a URL on your Shopify store, you can create a URL redirect to ensure your customers can still find what they're looking for.